Hinckley-Finlayson School District 2165-01

(320) 384-6277

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Brian Masterson (320) 384-6277 bmasterson@isd2165.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Brian Masterson (320) 384-6277 bmasterson@isd2165.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Sandy Korf (320) 384-6132 Skorf@isd2165.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Sandra Korf (320) 384-6277 x2202 skorf@isd2165.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jonathan Horbacz (320) 384-6277 jhorbacz@isd2165.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Joanne Bruns (320) 384-6277 jbruns@isd2165.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jennifer Olander (320) 384-6132 jolander@isd2165.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Joanne Bruns (320) 384-6277 jbruns@isd2165.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Sandy Korf (320) 384-6132 Skorf@isd2165.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Brian Masterson (320) 384-6277 bmasterson@isd2165.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Joanathan Horbacz (320) 384-6277 jhorbacz@isd2165.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Brigitte Fritz (320) 384-6443 bfritz@isd2165.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Mr. Rob Benner (320) 358-1208 rbenner@scred.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Valorie Arrowsmith (320) 358-1210 varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Sandra Korf (320) 384-6277 skorf@isd2165.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Sandra Korf (320) 384-6443 x2209 skorf@isd2165.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jennifer Olander (320) 384-6132 jolander@isd2165.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sandra Korf (320) 384-6132 skorf@isd2165.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Maria Bernhardt (320) 384-6132 mbernhardt@isd2165.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jessica Snell (320) 384-6277 jsnell@isd2165.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Valorie Arrowsmith (320) 358-1210 varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mrs. Sarah Beckrich (320) 384-0434 sbeckrich@isd2165.org
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Brian Masterson (320) 384-6277 bmasterson@isd2165.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jodi Storlie (320) 384-6277 jstorlieisd2165@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Brian Masterson (320) 384-6277 bmasterson@isd2165.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLE M WOODWARD (320) 358-1244 nwoodward@scred.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Joanne Bruns (320) 384-6277 jbruns@isd2165.org
District SEDRA Contact Heather Guzik (320) 358-1218 hguzik@scred.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Vonda Beckman (320) 384-6277 vbeckman@isd2165.org
STAR Coordinator Joanne Bruns (320) 384-6277 jbruns@isd2165.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rob Benner (320) 358-3616 scredhmg@scred.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Joan Rustad (320) 358-3616 SCREDhmg@scred.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rob Benner (320) 358-3616 scredhmg@scred.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.