Lakeview School District 2167-01

(507) 423-5164

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Dr. Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 x1305 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Dr. Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 x1305 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Corey Boe (507) 423-5164 x1153 coreyboe@lakeview2167.com
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Shelley Buntjer (507) 423-5164 x1306 shelleybuntjer@lakeview2167.com
District Assessment Coordinator Scott Hanson (507) 423-5164 x1302 scotthanson@lakeview2167.com

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christine Schmitt (507) 537-2262 christine.schmitt@swwc.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christine Schmitt (507) 537-2262 christine.schmitt@swsc.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Paula Geistfeld (507) 423-5164 x1303 paulageistfeld@lakeview2167.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Corey Boe (507) 423-5164 x1153 coreyboe@lakeview2167.com

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 x1305 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Shelley Buntjer (507) 423-5164 shelleybuntjer@lakeview2167.com
SSDC Coordinator Courtney Frie (507) 829-1377 courtneyfrie@lakeview2167.com
SSDC Coordinator Scott Hanson (507) 423-5164 scotthanson@lakeview2167.com

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Corey Boe (507) 423-5164 x1153 coreyboe@lakeview2167.com
District Curriculum Leader Susanne Lee (507) 423-5164 x2332 susannelee@lakeview2167.com

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Karen Meiners (507) 423-5164 x1320 karenmeiners@lakeview2167.com

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Heather Rinke (507) 423-5164 x1106 heatherrinke@lakeview2167.com

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Karen Hartke (507) 423-5164 x1328 karenhartke@lakeview2167.com

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Susanne Lee (507) 423-5164 x1332 susannelee@lakeview2167.com
District Foster Care Point of Contact Karen Meiners (507) 423-5164 x1320 karenmeiners@lakeview2167.com

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Shelley Buntjer (507) 423-5164 x1322 shelleybuntjer@lakeview2167.com

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Karen Meiners (507) 423-5164 karenmeiners@lakeview2167.com

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sylvia Jimenez (507) 423-5164 x1328 sylviajimenez@lakeview2167.com

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Tessa Bossuyt (507) 423-5164 x1154 tessabossuyt@lakeview2167.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Darren Fansen (507) 423-5164 x1329 techsupport@lakeview2167.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Corey Boe (507) 423-5164 x1153 coreyboe@lakeview2167.com
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Dr. Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 x1305 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Karen Hartke (507) 423-5164 x1328 karenhartke@lakeview2167.com

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 x1305 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jason Louwagie (507) 423-5544 jasonlouwagie@lakeview2167.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Chris Fenske (507) 423-5164 chrisfenske@lakeview2167.com

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLLE ANNGEL JOHNSTON (320) 564-4081 njohnston@isd2190.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Katie Roiger (320) 564-4081 kroiger@isd2190.org
District SEDRA Contact Christine Schmitt (507) 537-2262 christine.schmitt@swsc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Paula Jo Geistfeld (507) 423-5164 paulageistfeld@lakeview2167.com

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Heather Rinke (507) 423-5164 x1106 helpmegrow@lakeview2167.com

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Heather Rinke (507) 423-5164 x1106 helpmegrow@lakeview2167.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.