Kenyon-Wanamingo School District 2172-01

(507) 789-7000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Ms. Carrie Anderson (507) 789-6186 canderson@kw.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Susan Fogelson (507) 789-6186 x4412 sfogelson@kw.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Jill Paulson (507) 789-6186 jpaulson@kw.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Matt Ryan (507) 789-7006 mattryan@kw.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Todd Lechtenberg (507) 273-2477 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Todd Lechtenberg (507) 789-7002 tolechtenberg@kw.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Mr. Paul Putt (507) 824-2211 x2255 pputt@kw.12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Amy Belcher (507) 789-7015 abelcher@kw.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Amy Buchal (507) 789-6186 x3276 abuchal@kw.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Paul Putt (507) 824-2211 pputt@kw.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Ms. Carrie Anderson (507) 789-6186 canderson@kw.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Ms. Carrie Anderson (507) 789-6186 canderson@kw.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Marliss Derscheid (507) 789-7005 mderscheid@kw.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Gwen Buckingham (507) 824-2211 gbuckingham@kw.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Paul Clauson (507) 789-7023 pclauson@kw.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jill Paulson (507) 789-6186 jpaulson@kw.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Todd Lechtenberg (507) 789-7002 tolechtenberg@kw.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tonya Craig (507) 789-7001 tocraig@kw.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Tricia Bauer (507) 789-7001 trbauer@kw.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Bryan Boysen (507) 789-7000 bboysen@kw.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director CHERYL L JOHNSON (651) 388-4441 cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Cheryl L Johnson (651) 398-6355 cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Todd Lechtenberg (507) 273-2477 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Cindy Luhman (651) 388-4441 cluhman@gced.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Jackie Paradis (651) 764-2091 jparadis@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator David Carlson (507) 789-7003 dcarlson@kw.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Buchal (507) 789-6188 x3276 abuchal@kw.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Nicole Meyer (651) 388-4441 nmeyer@gced.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Buchal (507) 789-6186 x3276 abuchal@kw.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Nicole Meyer (651) 388-4441 nmeyer@gced.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.