Luverne Public School District 2184-01

(507) 283-8088

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-8088 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-8088 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Ryan Christopher Johnson (507) 283-4491 r.johnson@isd2184.net

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jason Phelps (507) 283-4491 j.phelps@isd2184.net

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Tyler Lee Reisch (507) 283-4491 t.reisch@isd2184.net

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tyler Reisch (507) 283-8088 t.reisch@isd2184.net

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Ryan Johnson (507) 283-4491 r.johnson@isd2184.net

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-4497 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Ryan Christopher Johnson (507) 283-4491 r.johnson@isd2184.net
SSDC Coordinator Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-8088 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net
SSDC Coordinator Tyler Lee Reisch (507) 283-4491 t.reisch@isd2184.net

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Ryan Johnson (507) 283-4497 r.johnson@isd2184.net

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lisa Nath (507) 283-4724 li.nath@isd2184.net

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Shelley Krueger (507) 283-4497 s.krueger@isd2184.net

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Sara Weber (507) 283-4497 s.weber@isd2184.net

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Stacy Gillette (507) 283-4497 s.gillette@isd2184.net

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Stacy Gillette (507) 283-4497 s.gillette@isd2184.net

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Rebecca Aanenson-Banck (507) 283-4491 b.banck@isd2184.net

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sara Weber (507) 283-4497 s.weber@isd2184.net

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Phil Paquette (507) 283-4497 p.paquette@isd2184.net

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Wade Hiller (507) 283-4491 w.hiller@isd2184.net

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sara Weber (507) 283-4497 s.weber@isd2184.net

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Brad Goembel (507) 283-8197 b.goembel@isd2184.net

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Eric Hartman (507) 370-2194 eric.hartman@co.rock.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Stacy Gillette (507) 283-4497 s.gillette@isd2184.net
Site Verification Coordinator Ryan Christopher Johnson (507) 283-4491 r.johnson@isd2184.net
Site Verification Coordinator Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-8088 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net
Site Verification Coordinator Tyler Lee Reisch (507) 283-4491 t.reisch@isd2184.net
Site Verification Coordinator Brenda Teal (507) 283-8088 b.teal@isd2184.net

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LETITIA MARIE KALLA (507) 825-5858 tish.kalla@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tyler Lee Reisch (507) 283-4491 t.reisch@isd2184.net

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Craig Oftedahl (507) 283-8088 c.oftedahl@isd2184.net
STAR Coordinator Brenda Teal (507) 283-8088 b.teal@isd2184.net

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Meghan Elgersma (507) 283-4497 m.elgersma@isd2184.net
Help Me Grow Contact Letitia Kalla (507) 825-5858 tish.kalla@swwc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Shelley Krueger (507) 283-4497 s.krueger@isd2184.net
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 537-2279 hollie.pater@swsc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Becky Runnoe (507) 283-4497 r.runnoe@isd2184.net

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Meghan Elgersma (507) 283-4497 m.elgersma@isd2184.net
Help Me Grow Contact Letitia Kalla (507) 825-5858 tish.kalla@swwc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Shelley Krueger (507) 283-4497 s.krueger@isd2184.net
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 537-2279 hollie.pater@swsc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Becky Runnoe (507) 283-4497 r.runnoe@isd2184.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.