Yellow Medicine East 2190-01

(320) 564-4081

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Leah Schueler (320) 564-4081 x100 lschueler@isd2190.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Roberta Bjkereset (320) 564-4081 rbjkereset@isd2190.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Lisa Hansen (320) 564-4081 x114 lhansen@isd2190.org
District Assessment Coordinator Brennan Kent (320) 564-4081 bkent@isd2190.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact LeeAnn Boushek (320) 564-4081 lboushek@isd2190.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jeremy Wilcox (320) 564-4081 jwilcox@isd2190.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager LeeAnn Boushek (320) 564-4081 lboushek@isd2190.org
District Business Manager Jeremy Wilcox (320) 564-4081 x109 jwilcox@isd2190.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Denise Streich (320) 564-4081 dstreich@isd2190.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Stacy Hinz (320) 564-4081 shinz@isd2190.org
District Curriculum Leader Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Keisha Louwagie (320) 564-4081 klouwagie@isd2190.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Nicolle Johnston (320) 564-4081 x107 njohnston@isd2190.org

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Lisa Hansen (320) 564-4081 lhansen@isd2190.org
District Foster Care Point of Contact Brennan Kent (320) 564-4081 bkent@isd2190.org
District Foster Care Point of Contact Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Susan Bones (320) 564-4081 x220 sbones@isd2190.org
District Homeless Liaison Lisa Hansen (320) 564-4081 x114 lhansen@isd2190.org
District Homeless Liaison Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Denise Streich (320) 564-4081 dstreich@isd2190.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Susan Bones (320) 564-4081 x220 sbones@isd2190.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Cassandra Suter (320) 564-4081 csuter@isd2190.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Darren Fransen (320) 564-4081 techoffice@isd2190.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Cindy Lavin (320) 564-4081 clavin@isd2190.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Sharon Rupp (320) 564-4081 sharonrupp@isd2190.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org
Site Verification Coordinator Denise Streich (320) 564-4081 dstreich@isd2190.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLLE ANNGEL JOHNSTON (320) 564-4081 njohnston@isd2190.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Katie Roiger (320) 564-4081 kroiger@isd2190.org
District SEDRA Contact Rich Schneider (320) 564-4081 rschneider@isd2190.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Krystle Enninga (320) 564-4081 kenninga@isd2190.org
STAR Coordinator Brennan Kent (320) 314-2286 bkent@isd2190.org
STAR Coordinator Nicolle Kotek (320) 564-4081 nkotek@isd2190.org
STAR Coordinator Tara M Miller (320) 564-4081 tmiller@isd2190.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Nicolle Johnston (320) 564-4081 ymehelpmegrow@isd2190.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Nicolle Johnston (320) 564-4081 ymehelpmegrow@isd2190.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.