Fillmore Central 2198-01

(507) 765-3845

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Heath Olstad (507) 765-3845 x2001 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Heath Olstad (507) 886-6464 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Melanie Olstad (507) 886-6464 melanie.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Darla Ebner (507) 765-3845 darla.ebner@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Darla Ebner (507) 765-3845 x2002 darla.ebner@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Sheila Goetzke (507) 765-3809 x1115 sheila.goetzke@isd2198.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Brenda Ristau (507) 765-3809 brenda.ristau@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Heather Stockdale (507) 765-3809 heather.stockdale@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Connie Berg (507) 765-3809 connie.berg@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Heath Olstad (507) 765-3809 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Heath Olstad (507) 765-3845 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Heath Olstad (507) 765-3845 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Brenda Ristau (507) 765-3809 brenda.ristau@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Heath Olstad (507) 765-3809 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) (No current contacts)

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Aaron Janssen (507) 886-6464 aaron.janssen@isd2198.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Garrett Regan (507) 886-2020 gregan@minnesotacoaches.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Craig Britton (507) 765-3845 craig.britton@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Darla Ebner (507) 765-3845 darla.ebner@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Heath Olstad (507) 886-6464 heath.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Melanie Olstad (507) 886-6464 melanie.olstad@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MICHELLE J BREITSPRECHER (507) 886-2636 michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Michelle Breitsprecher (507) 765-3809 michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Darla Ebner (507) 765-3845 darla.ebner@isd2198.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Keeley Todd (507) 765-3845 keeley.todd@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Breitsprecher (507) 696-0023 FillmorecentralECSE@isd2198.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Breitsprecher (507) 696-0023 FillmorecentralECSE@isd2198.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.