GFW Public Schools 2365-01

(507) 207-2203

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jeffrey Horton (507) 207-2203 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeff Horton (507) 207-2200 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Marilyn Stutsman (507) 207-2269 x2269 marilyn.stutsman@gfwschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Paul Froemming (507) 207-2336 paul.froemming@gfwschools.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Josh Wasmund (507) 207-2253 x2253 josh.wasmund@gfwschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Wade Werner (507) 207-2207 wade.werner@gfwschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Lindsey Heine (507) 402-3435 lindsey.heine@claconnect.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Lindsey Heine (507) 834-9813 lindsey.heine@claconnect.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jeff Horton (507) 834-6501 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jeff Horton (507) 207-2200 x2203 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org
District Communications/Media Contact Wade Werner (507) 207-2207 wade.werner@gfwschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Julie A Elmer (507) 207-2200 julie.elmer@gfwschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jeff Horton (507) 207-2203 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Tonia Schiro (507) 207-2236 tonia.schiro@gfwschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kristen Drill (612) 668-2884 kdrill@riverbend.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Sam Duran (507) 207-2269 x2269 sam.duran@gfwschools.org
District English Learner Coordinator Carina Panitzke (507) 207-2272 carina.panitzke@gfwschools.org
District English Learner Coordinator Marilyn Stutsman (507) 207-2269 x2269 marilyn.stutsman@gfwschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Imia Hahn (507) 207-2290 x2290 imia.hahn@gfwschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Imia Mages (507) 207-2231 imia.mages@gfwschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Julie A Elmer (507) 207-2200 julie.elmer@gfwschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sam Duran (507) 207-2269 sam.duran@gfwschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Danielle Bruns (507) 207-2263 x2225 danielle.bruns@gfwschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Wade Werner (507) 207-2207 wade.werner@gfwschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sam Duran (507) 207-2269 x2269 sam.duran@gfwschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Francisca Mendoza (507) 207-2224 francisca.mendoza@gfwschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Carina Panitzke (507) 207-2272 carina.panitzke@gfwschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Marilyn Stutsman (507) 207-2269 x2269 marilyn.stutsman@gfwschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Josh Wasmund (507) 207-2253 x2253 josh.wasmund@gfwschools.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Wade Werner (507) 207-2207 x2207 wade.werner@gfwschools.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Gregory Johnson (507) 327-7730 gregory.johnson@gfwschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mr. Mike Kuehn (507) 276-9455 mike.kuehn@gfwschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jeff Horton (507) 207-2200 jeff.horton@gfwschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Wade John Werner (507) 207-2207 wade.werner@gfwschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DOUGLAS P HAZEN (507) 359-8700 dhazen@riverbend.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Ann Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer A Rose (507) 359-8701 jrose@riverbend.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Paula Williamson (507) 359-8784 pwilliamson@riverbend.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Amy Lynn Burns (507) 207-2202 amy.burns@gfwschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Doug Hazen (612) 270-3322 brownsibleywatonwanhmg@riverbend.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Doug Hazen (612) 270-3322 brownsibleywatonwanhmg@riverbend.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.