Bird Island-Olivia-Lake Lillian Public School District 2534-01

(320) 523-1031 x2102

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent James Menton (320) 523-1031 x2102 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) James K Menton (320) 523-1031 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Brett Benson (320) 523-1031 x3102 brett.benson@bold.k12.mn.us
Achievement and Integration Program Contact James Menton (320) 523-1031 x2102 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact James Menton (320) 523-1031 x3102 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Brett Benson (320) 523-1031 x4102 brett.benson@bold.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Lindsey Heine (507) 402-3435 lindsey.heine@claconnect.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact James K Menton (320) 523-1031 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Lindsey Heine (320) 523-1031 x2109 lindsey.heine@bold.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Brett Benson (320) 523-1031 x4102 brett.benson@bold.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Nancy Lynn Jahnke (320) 523-1031 nancy.jahnke@bold.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader James Menton (320) 523-1031 x2102 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lindsey Rengel (320) 523-1031 lindsey.rengel@bold.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Gayle Grimm (320) 523-1031 gayle.grimm@bold.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Claudia Redmond (320) 523-1031 x4129 claudia.redmond@bold.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Tom Kroes (320) 523-1031 x3104 tom.kroes@bold.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Tom Kroes (320) 523-1031 x3104 tom.kroes@bold.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Nancy Lynn Jahnke (320) 523-1031 nancy.jahnke@bold.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Claudia Redmond (320) 523-1031 x3135 claudia.redmond@bold.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Caty Zupke (320) 523-1031 x3108 caty.zupke@bold.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Neil Kaufenberg (320) 523-1031 x3156 neil.kaufenberg@bold.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Brett Benson (320) 523-1031 x4102 brett.benson@bold.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Joe Schieffert (320) 523-1224 joe@superiortm.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jill Hanson (320) 523-1031 jill.hanson@bold.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator James K Menton (320) 523-1031 jim.menton@bold.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Amy Schmidt (320) 523-1031 amy.schmidt@bold.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ERIN K HOFFMAN (320) 492-1496 erin.hoffman@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Erin Hoffman (320) 492-1496 erin.hoffman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Patty Molden (320) 269-9243 patty.molden@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tammy Lenort (507) 537-2281 tammy.lenort@swsc.org
STAR Coordinator Amy Schmidt (320) 523-1031 amy.schmidt@bold.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Gayle Grimm (320) 523-1031 gayle.grimm@bold.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Gayle Grimm (320) 523-1031 gayle.grimm@bold.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.