Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted 2687-01

(320) 543-4646

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Brad Sellner (320) 543-4646 bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Brad Sellner (320) 543-4646 bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Kelli Westling (320) 543-3900 x1112 or 3122 kwestling@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kelli Westling (320) 543-3900 x1112 or 3122 kwestling@hlww.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact MEGAN JO TORMANEN (320) 543-4621 mtormanen@hlww.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Donna Jolene Wilson (507) 438-9082 dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Donna Wilson (320) 543-4646 x4622 dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Marilyn Greeley (320) 543-4646 mgreeley@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Stephanie Kuehn (320) 543-4600 x4611 skuehn@hlww.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ellen Uter (320) 543-4670 x4 euter@hlww.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Linda Wharram (320) 543-4646 x5 lwharram@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kristi Lafollette (320) 543-4660 x2206 klafollette@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jennifer Olson (320) 543-4680 x4636 jolson@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jennifer Olson (320) 543-3900 x4635 or 4636 jolson@hlww.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Marilyn Greeley (320) 543-4646 mgreeley@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Jennifer Olson (320) 543-4680 x4636 jolson@hlww.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jolie Holland (320) 543-3900 x4332 jholland@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Travis Eldred (320) 543-4600 x4610 teldred@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kelli Westling (320) 543-3900 x1112 or 3122 kwestling@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Donna Wilson (320) 543-4646 x4622 dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Michelle Heuer (763) 390-6951 mheuer@hlww.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Marilyn Greeley (320) 543-4646 mgreeley@hlww.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Brad Sellner (320) 543-4646 bsellner@hlww.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELISSA L HANSON (320) 905-3581 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact MEGAN JO TORMANEN (320) 543-4621 mtormanen@hlww.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Donna Jolene Wilson (507) 438-9082 dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marcia Dischinger (320) 543-1122 mdischinger@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact MEGAN JO TORMANEN (320) 543-4621 mtormanen@hlww.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Elizabeth Thompson (320) 543-1122 ethompson@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Donna Jolene Wilson (507) 438-9082 dwilson@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator MEGAN JO TORMANEN (320) 543-4621 mtormanen@hlww.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mawsecoB-3helpmegrow@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mawseco3-5ECSE@mawseco.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.