Mesabi East School District 2711-01

(218) 229-3321

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Jeff Burgess (218) 229-3321 x301 jburgess@isd2711.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeffrey Burgess (218) 776-3112 jburgess@isd2711.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Keiza Besemann (218) 229-3321 kbesemann@isd2711.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Nicole Romero (218) 229-3321 x312 nromero@isd2711.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Julie Mineheine (218) 229-3321 jmineheine@isd2711.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Pam Zahn (218) 229-3321 x305 pzahn@isd2711.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. Jeff Burgess (218) 229-3321 x301 jburgess@isd2711.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Amy Maki (218) 229-3321 x208 amaki@isd2711.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Heather Seppala (218) 229-3321 x220 hseppala@isd2711.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dean Edstrom (219) 229-3321 dedstrom@isd2711.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Dean Edstrom (218) 229-3321 dedstrom@isd2711.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Bobbi Thuringer (218) 229-3321 bthuringer@isd2711.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Shelly Whiting (218) 229-3321 x213 swhiting@isd2711.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Craig Johnson (218) 229-3321 x311 cjohnson@isd2711.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Brian Chapman (218) 229-3321 x550 bchapman@isd2711.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Walt Hautala (218) 229-3321 whautala@isd2711.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Amie Bodovinitz (218) 471-1046 abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
Site Verification Coordinator Julie Mineheine (218) 229-3321 jmineheine@isd2711.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director BRIAN M YURETICH (218) 471-1040 byuretich@northlandsped.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Amie Bodovinitz (218) 471-1046 abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
District SEDRA Contact Candace Nelis (218) 355-8214 cnelis@northlandsped.org
District SEDRA Contact Joan Olson (763) 242-5510 jolson@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Ann Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Pam Zahn (651) 335-9260 pzahn@isd2711.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Julie Mineheine (218) 229-3321 jmineheine@isd2711.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.