Fairmont Area School District 2752-01

(507) 238-4234

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Andy Traetow (507) 238-4234 atraetow@fairmont.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Andrew Traetow (507) 238-4234 atraetow@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Andrew Traetow, 2384234 (507) 235-4006 atraetow@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Ms. KIm Niss (507) 235-4650 kniss@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christopher Muhvich (507) 235-4003 cmuhvich@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Chris Muhvich (507) 235-4003 cmuhvich@fairmont.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
World Languages Coordinator Melinda Stewart (507) 238-4411 mstewart@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Judy Kopischke (507) 235-4001 jkopischke@fairmont.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Mary Cole (507) 235-4006 mcole@fairmont.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Sarah Truesdell (507) 238-4487 struesdell@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kim Niss (507) 235-4650 kniss@fairmont.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator April Tordsen (507) 235-4504 atordsen@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kellie Fischer (507) 235-4133 kellie.fischer@southernplainsedcoop.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Linda Hughes (507) 238-4487 lhughes@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amy Becker (507) 235-4606 abecker@fairmont.k12.mn.us
District Foster Care Point of Contact Michelle Thompson (507) 235-4228 mthompson@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison April Tordsen (507) 235-4504 atordsen@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sarah Truesdell (507) 238-4487 struesdell@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Natanael Moreno (507) 235-4503 nmoreno@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse April Tordsen (507) 235-4504 atordsen@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assessment Technology Coordinator Will McAdams (507) 236-3246 wmcadams@fairmont.k12.mn.us
District Technology Coordinator Lee Stewart (507) 236-3202 lstewart@fairmont.k12.mn.us
District Technology Coordinator Erik Walker (507) 238-4411 ewalker@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Chris Muhvich (507) 235-4003 cmuhvich@fairmont.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Nicole Green (507) 238-4234 ngreen@fairmont.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Judy Ann Kopischke (507) 235-4001 jkopischke@fairmont.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Andrew Traetow (507) 238-4234 atraetow@fairmont.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SARAH A MITTELSTADT (507) 238-1472 sarah.mittelstadt@southernplainsedcoop.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Christopher Muhvich (507) 235-4003 cmuhvich@fairmont.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Sarah Truesdell (507) 238-4487 struesdell@fairmont.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Susan Clabaugh (507) 235-4005 sclabaugh@fairmont.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Sarah Mittelstadt (507) 238-4133 spechmg@southernplainsedcoop.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Sarah Mittelstadt (507) 238-4133 spechmg@southernplainsedcoop.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.