Long Prairie-Grey Eagle School District 2753-01

(320) 732-2194

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Daniel Ludvigson (320) 732-2194 dludvigson@lpge.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jon Kringen (320) 732-2194 jkringen@lpge.k12.mn.us
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Daniel Robert Ludvigson (320) 732-4646 dludvigson@lpge.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Brad Evenson (320) 732-4641 bevenson@lpge.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Daniel Ludvigson (320) 732-4646 dludvigson@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Nicole Cuchna (320) 732-2194 ncuchna@lpge.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Beth Gustafson (320) 732-2194 bgustafson@lpge.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sherri Evenson (320) 732-4644 sevenson@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Sherri Evenson (320) 732-2194 x2851 sevenson@lpge.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Stacey Custer (320) 732-2194 scuster@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Tammy Cebulla (320) 732-4624 tcebulla@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Barton Rud (320) 732-2194 x1031 brud@lpge.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Brad Evenson (320) 732-2194 bevenson@lpge.k12.mn.us
Early Childhood Screening Staff Melissa Meagher (320) 732-2194 mbauer@lpge.k12.mn.us
Early Childhood Screening Staff Idania Montanez (320) 732-2194 x2116 imontanez@lpge.k12.mn.us
Early Childhood Screening Staff Cassie Zimmer (320) 732-2194 x2015 czimmer@lpge.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lori Murdock (218) 639-2370 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Patti Larson (320) 732-2194 x3410 plarson@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Idania Jaquelin Montanez (320) 732-4645 imontanez@lpge.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Idania Montanez (320) 732-2194 x2116 imontanez@lpge.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Bonita J Middendorf (320) 760-8748 bmiddendorf@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Idania Montanez (320) 732-2194 x2116 imontanez@lpge.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Melissa Meagher (320) 732-2194 mbauer@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mitchell Ganske (320) 732-2194 x3432 mganske@lpge.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Daniel Ludvigson (320) 732-2194 dludvigson@lpge.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Linda Gohman (320) 766-5056 lgohman@lpge.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jon Kringen (320) 732-2194 jkringen@lpge.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Daniel Robert Ludvigson (320) 732-4646 dludvigson@lpge.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marlo Benning (218) 631-3505 mbenning@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lori Murdock (218) 639-2370 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator CINDY DALTON (320) 732-4600 cdalton@lpge.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 helpmegrow@fed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 helpmegrow@fed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.