Cedar Mountain School District 2754-01

(507) 249-5990

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Rob Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Robert Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Tabatha Miller (507) 249-5990 tmiller@cedarmt.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Ms Awna Cournoyer (507) 557-2251 acournoyer@cedarmt.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Tabatha Miller (507) 249-5990 tmiller@cedarmt.org
District Assessment Coordinator Preston Palokangas (507) 249-5990 ppalokangas@cedarmt.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Robert Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Suszette Hoffbeck (507) 249-5990 shoffbeck@cedarmt.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Michael Uhlenkamp (507) 249-5990 muhlenkamp@cedarmt.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Peggy Zimmer (507) 249-5990 pzimmer@cedarmt.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Michael Uhlenkamp (507) 249-5990 muhlenkamp@cedarmt.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Mr. Robert Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Tabatha Miller (507) 249-5590 tmiller@cedarmt.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Molly Lorang (507) 227-2251 mlorang@cedarmt.org

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mr. Robert Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Tabatha Miller (507) 249-5990 tmiller@cedarmt.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Eileen Rothmeier (507) 249-5990 erothmeier@cedarmt.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Barb Billmeier (507) 557-2251 bbillmeier@renvillecountymn.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mrs. Peggy Mages (507) 557-2251 pmages@cedarmt.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mr. Rob Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Robert Brandl (507) 249-5990 rbrandl@cedarmt.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JULIE M MENAGE (507) 227-9644 julie.menage@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Wendy Borchert (507) 537-2248 wendy.borchert@swsc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Suszette Hoffbeck (507) 249-5990 shoffbeck@cedarmt.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Suszette Hoffbeck (507) 249-5990 shoffbeck@cedarmt.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Molly Lorang (507) 557-2251 CedarMountainHelpMeGrow@cedarmt.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Molly Lorang (507) 557-2251 cedarmountainhelpmegrow@cedarmt.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.