Meeker and Wright Special Education 0938-52

(320) 543-1122 x2103

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 x2103 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Stephanie Harbulak-Barron (320) 543-1122 sharbulak-barron@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Jill Sundblad (320) 543-1122 x2128 jsundblad@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Elizabeth Thompson (320) 543-1122 x2143 ethompson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Scott LeSage (320) 543-1122 x2102 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-1122 mmontgomery@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Stephanie Harbulak-Barron (320) 543-1122 sharbulak-barron@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lea Dobbs (320) 543-1122 ldobbs@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District ECSE Coordinator Linda Wharram (320) 543-1122 lwharram@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jill Sundblad (320) 543-1122 x2128 jsundblad@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 x2103 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jill Sundblad (320) 543-1122 x2128 jsundblad@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-1122 mmontgomery@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jolie Holland (320) 543-1122 jholland@hlww.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Travis Eldred (320) 543-4617 teldred@hlww.k12.mn.us
District Technology Coordinator Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 x2103 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 x2103 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Amy Johnson (763) 972-1244 amy.johnson@delanoschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELISSA L HANSON (320) 905-3581 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Melissa Hanson (320) 543-1122 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Elizabeth Thompson (320) 543-1122 ethompson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Heidi L Hennen (320) 543-1122 hhennen@mawseco.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.