Ortonville Public Schools 2903-01

(320) 839-6181 x401

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeff Taylor (320) 839-6181 jeff.taylor@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Mr. Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Antony Seemann (320) 839-6181 x303 antony.seemann@ortonville.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator William Wietman (320) 839-6181 x301 bill.wietman@ortonville.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Sara Wollschlager (320) 839-6181 sara.wollschlager@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact LuAnn Hansen (320) 839-6181 luann.hansen@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager LuAnn M Hansen (320) 839-6181 x404 luann.hansen@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kristyanna Brandriet (320) 839-6181 kristyanna.brandriet@ortonville.k12.mn.us
District Curriculum Leader William Wietman (320) 839-6181 x301 bill.wietman@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kari Dorry (320) 839-6181 kari.dorry@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kari Dorry (320) 839-6181 x107 kari.dorry@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mr. Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Kristopher Evje (320) 839-6181 x401 kristopher.evje@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Rachelle Brown (320) 839-6181 Rachelle.Brown@Ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Mrs. Sally Stattelman (320) 839-6182 sally.stattelman@oahs.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Ms Shawnda Johnson (320) 839-6181 x402 shawnda.johnson@ortonville.k12.mn.us
District Technology Coordinator William Wietman (320) 839-6181 x301 bill.wietman@ortonville.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Craig Danielson (320) 839-3223 cdanielson.busgarage@midconetwork.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Holly Wellendorf (320) 839-6181 holly.wellendorf@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator HEIDI BARNICK (320) 839-6181 HEIDI.BARNICK@ORTONVILLE.K12.MN.US
Site Verification Coordinator LuAnn Hansen (320) 839-6181 luann.hansen@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ERIN K HOFFMAN (320) 492-1496 erin.hoffman@swwc.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact LuAnn Hansen (320) 839-6181 luann.hansen@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Patty Molden (320) 269-9243 patty.molden@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator HEIDI BARNICK (320) 839-6181 HEIDI.BARNICK@ORTONVILLE.K12.MN.US
STAR Coordinator Lisa Merritt (320) 839-6181 lisa.merritt@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jean Costello (320) 839-6181 jean.costello@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Kari Dorry (320) 839-6181 x107 kari.dorry@ortonville.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jean Costello (320) 839-6181 jean.costello@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Kari Dorry (320) 839-6181 x107 kari.dorry@ortonville.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.