Tri-City United School District 2905-01

(507) 364-8101

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Kevin Babcock (507) 364-8101 kbabcock@tcu2905.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Lonnie Seifert (507) 364-8101 lseifert@tcu2905.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Kevin Babcock, 3648101 (507) 364-8101 kbabcock@tcu2905.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Abby Brockway (507) 364-8180 abrockway@tcu2905.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jean Kopp (507) 364-8413 jkopp@tcu2905.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jean Kopp (507) 364-8100 jkopp@tcu2905.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kevin Babcock (507) 364-8101 kbabcock@tcu2905.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Holle Joy-Baumgard Spessard (507) 364-8131 hspessard@tcu2905.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader David Bernard (507) 364-8100 dbernard@tcu2905.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Natalie Eckstein (507) 364-8116 neckstein@tcu2905.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sue Tupy (507) 364-3077 stupy@tcu2905.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Amanda Sladek (507) 364-3061 asladek@tcu2905.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Carl Menk (507) 364-8415 cmenk@tcu2905.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jean Kopp (507) 364-8413 jkopp@tcu2905.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Marsha Franek (507) 364-8100 mfranek@tcu2905.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Lonnie Seifert (507) 364-8101 lseifert@tcu2905.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director HOLLE JOY-BAUMGARD SPESSARD (507) 364-8131 hspessard@tcu2905.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jean Kopp (507) 364-8413 jkopp@tcu2905.us
District SEDRA Contact Sue Tupy (507) 364-3077 stupy@tcu2905.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Maggie Grimm (507) 364-8414 mgrimm@tcu2905.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Vollbrecht (507) 364-8131 mvollbrecht@tcu2905.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Natalie Eckstein (507) 364-8116 neckstein@tcu2905.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.