Red Lake County Central Public Schools 2906-01

(218) 796-5136

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jim Guetter (218) 465-4222 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) James Guetter (218) 465-4222 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact JIM Guetter (218) 796-5136 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Angel Bergeson (218) 465-4222 abergeson@rlcc.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Andy Fougner (218) 465-4222 afougner@gvtel.com
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Kate Moll (218) 796-5136 kmoll@rlcc.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Randall Pederson (218) 796-5136 rpederson@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact James Guetter (218) 465-4222 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Judy Lynn Morinville (218) 465-4222 morin@gvtel.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kim Olson (218) 796-5136 kimolson@rlcc.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jeena Bergeson (218) 465-4222 jbergeson@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Brenda Ackerson (218) 773-0315 backerson@asec.net

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Beth Hagen (218) 796-5136 bhagen@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Beth Hagen (218) 796-5136 bhagen@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Judy Lynn Morinville (218) 465-4222 morin@gvtel.com

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Judy Morinville (218) 465-4222 morin@gvtel.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Angel Bergeson (218) 465-4222 abergeson@rlcc.k12.mn.us
Assessment Technology Coordinator Kate Moll (218) 796-5136 kmoll@rlcc.k12.mn.us
District Technology Coordinator Steve Strutz (218) 796-5136 sstrutz@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Andy Fougner (218) 465-4222 afougner@gvtel.com
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kate Moll (218) 796-5136 kmoll@rlcc.k12.mn.us
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Randy Pederson (218) 796-5136 rpederson@rlcc.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jim Guetter (218) 465-4222 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Matt Kolstoe (218) 796-5136 mattkolstoe@hotmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator James Guetter (218) 465-4222 rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JULIE A AUMOCK (218) 773-0315 jaumock@asec.net

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Julie Aumock (218) 435-2124 jaumock@asec.net
District SEDRA Contact Marilyn Fisher (218) 465-4222 mfisher@gvtel.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Marilyn Fisher (218) 465-4222 mfisher@gvtel.com

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Aumock (218) 358-1200 asecreferrals@asec.net

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Aumock (218) 358-1200 asecreferrals@asec.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.