Freshwater Education District 6004-61

(218) 631-3505

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Eric Weber (218) 631-3505 x6001 eweber@fed.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Sharon T (218) 631-3505 sthiel@fed.k12.mn.us
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Eric Weber (218) 631-3505 eweber@fed.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Heidi Heino (218) 631-2281 x6018 hheino@fed.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jordan Anderson (218) 631-3505 x6051 janderson@fed.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Eric Weber (218) 631-3505 x6001 eweber@fed.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Tamara Miller (218) 631-3505 tmiller@fed.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jana Timm (218) 631-3505 x6069 jtimm@fed.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lori Murdock (218) 631-3505 x6042 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Eric Weber (218) 631-3505 x6001 eweber@fed.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Sara Stone (218) 631-3505 x6074 sstone@fed.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Dale Williams (218) 631-3505 dwilliams@fed.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Tamara Miller (218) 631-3505 tmiller@fed.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) (No current contacts)

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Richard Murdock (218) 631-3505 x6043 rmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Rod Thalmann (218) 631-3505 x6001 eweber@fed.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Tamara Miller (218) 631-3505 tmiller@fed.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Sharon T (218) 631-3505 sthiel@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator (No current contacts)

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.