St. Croix River Education District 6009-61

(320) 358-3616

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Jamie Nord (320) 358-1214 jnord@scred.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jamie Nord (651) 303-6352 jnord@scred.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Sandy Benson (320) 358-1219 sbenson@scred.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jamie Nord (320) 358-1214 jnord@scred.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jodi Henderson (320) 358-1242 jhenderson@scred.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Rob Benner (651) 249-4533 rbenner@scred.k12.mn.us
District ECSE Coordinator Alyssa Jackson (651) 308-3112 ajackson@scred.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Valorie Arrowsmith (320) 358-1210 varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact (No current contacts)

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Nicole Woodward (320) 358-1244 nwoodward@scred.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Heather Guzik (320) 358-1218 hguzik@scred.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Nicole Woodward (320) 358-1244 nwoodward@scred.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Julie Domogalla (320) 838-3179 jdomogalla@scred.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Jamie Nord (651) 303-6352 jnord@scred.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Cherie Turek (320) 358-1234 cturek@scred.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLE M WOODWARD (320) 358-1244 nwoodward@scred.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Heather Guzik (320) 358-1218 hguzik@scred.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Suzanne Hischer (320) 358-1213 shischer@scred.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.