Zumbro Education District 6012-61

(507) 775-2037

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Becky Remmele (507) 775-2037 bremmele@zumbroed.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Heidi Kass (507) 775-2037 hkass@zumbroed.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jennifer Butts (507) 775-2037 jbutts@zumbroed.org
SSDC Coordinator Heather Enloe (507) 775-2037 henloe@zumbroed.org
SSDC Coordinator Amy Stites (507) 775-2083 astites@zumbroed.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Supervisor Patrick Ames (507) 775-2037 pames@zumbroed.org
District ECSE Coordinator Colleen Johnson (507) 624-0034 cjohnson@zumbroed.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact (No current contacts)

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Lindsay Jensen (507) 775-2037 ljensen@zumbroed.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jennifer Butts (507) 775-2037 jbutts@zumbroed.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Robin Schmoll (507) 775-2108 rschmoll@zumbroed.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Ron Merchlewitz (507) 775-2037 rmerchlewitz@zumbroed.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Kathy Hegna-Zelinske (507) 775-2037 kzelinske@hayfield.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Heather Enloe (507) 775-2037 henloe@zumbroed.org
Site Verification Coordinator Patrick Gordon (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director PATRICK MICHAEL GORDON (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer Butts (507) 775-2037 jbutts@zumbroed.org
District SEDRA Contact Heather Enloe (507) 775-2037 henloe@zumbroed.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Heidi Kass (507) 775-2037 hkass@zumbroed.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.