Hiawatha Valley Ed. District 6013-61

(507) 452-1200

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Debbra Marcotte (507) 452-1200 dmarcotte@hved.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Debbra Marcotte (507) 452-1200 dmarcotte@hved.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Scott Moline (507) 452-1200 smoline@hved.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Bradley Carlton (507) 452-1200 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Debbra C Marcotte (507) 452-1200 dmarcotte@hved.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Melissa K Rose (507) 429-0404 mrose@hved.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Debbra Marcotte (507) 452-1200 dmarcotte@hved.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Zach Selnes (507) 452-1200 zselnes@hved.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Zach Selnes (507) 452-1200 zselnes@hved.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amy York (507) 767-1022 ayork@hved.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Clover Schmitt (507) 452-1200 cschmitt@hved.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Melissa K Rose (507) 429-0404 mrose@hved.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Cathy Miller (507) 328-7481 miller.cathy@co.olmsted.mn.us
District School Nurse Laura Strobusch (651) 565-3559 x214 LStrobusch@Wabasha-Kellogg.k12-mn.us
District School Nurse Denise Wernecke (507) 725-3389 denise_wernecke@cps.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jeff Oian (507) 452-1200 jeff@edmidwest.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ron Pagel (507) 452-1200 rcpagel1@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org
Site Verification Coordinator Debbra Marcotte (507) 452-1200 dmarcotte@hved.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBBRA C MARCOTTE (507) 474-7197 dmarcotte@hved.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Camie Black (507) 474-6878 cblack@hved.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Camie Black (507) 474-6878 cblack@hved.org
District SEDRA Contact Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Camie Black (507) 474-6878 cblack@hved.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.