Minnesota River Valley Education District 6018-61

(320) 269-9297

Jump to Head Administrator for Education Cooperative
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative

Head Administrator for Education Cooperative contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Karen Jacobson (320) 269-9297 kjacobson@mrved.net

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Karen Jacobson (320) 269-9297 kjacobson@mrved.net

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Shawnn Martin (320) 269-7131 smartin@montevideoschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Marissa Webb (320) 269-7131 mwebb@montevideoschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Adam Spray (320) 269-8833 x2126 adams@montevideoschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Karen Jacobson (320) 269-9297 kjacobson@mrved.net

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Karen Jacobson (320) 269-9297 kjacobson@mrved.net

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Brandon Raymo (320) 269-9297 braymo@mrved.net

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Nicolle Johnston (320) 564-4081 njohnston@isd2190.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Karen Jacobson (320) 269-9297 kjacobson@mrved.net

District Foster Care Point of Contact (No current contacts)

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Shawnn Martin (320) 269-7131 smartin@montevideoschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Pamela Eklund (320) 269-7131 pame@montevideoschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Sarah Smiens (320) 269-8833 ssmiens@montevideoschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Scott Ripley (320) 269-8833 x2099 sripley@montevideoschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Andrew Stenson (320) 269-8833 astenson@montevideoschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Katie Raymo (320) 269-9297 kraymo@montevideoschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NICOLLE ANNGEL JOHNSTON (320) 564-4081 njohnston@isd2190.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Katie Roiger (320) 564-4081 kroiger@isd2190.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Shawnn Lee Martin (320) 269-7131 smartin@montevideoschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.