Items tagged 'A and I Required School'

Achievement Integration Program - Required School

 

Extract Tagged Organizations

Organizations (51)

Tagged organization search results
Number Name Email Phone
0001-03-190 Andersen Community denise.wells@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4200
0001-03-225 Anishinabe Academy Elementary laura.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-0880
0001-03-309 Anwatin Middle ellen.shulman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2450
0001-03-107 Bethune Elementary Kelly.Woods@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2550
0279-01-671 Birch Grove School for the Arts SalazarR@District279.org (763) 561-1374
0279-01-033 Brooklyn Middle School, a Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math School monettek@district279.org (763) 569-7700
0001-03-249 Bryn Mawr Elementary kevin.oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2500
0623-01-722 Central Park Elementary (651) 481-9951
0001-03-293 Cityview Elementary Renae.Montague@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 688-2270
0279-01-672 Crest View Elementary stibbinss@district279.org (763) 561-5165
0742-01-035 Discovery Community Elementary jennifer.holm@isd742.org (320) 370-6180
0196-01-714 Echo Park Elementary School of Leadership, Engineering and Technology Logan.Schultz@district196.org (952) 431-8390
0623-01-723 Edgerton Elementary maura.weyandt@isd623.org (651) 772-2565
0279-01-668 Edinbrook Elementary kruegera@district279.org (763) 493-4737
0001-03-260 Emerson Elementary jim.clark@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3610
0011-01-421 Evergreen Park Elementary - STEM School of Innovation Denise.Schnabel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
0279-01-674 Fair Oaks Elementary Looby-MorrisS@District279.org (763) 533-2246
0001-03-175 Folwell Arts Magnet Lucilla.Davila@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-4550
0001-03-327 Franklin Middle Heather.Frye@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2600
0535-01-126 Gage Elementary krdavidson@rochesterschools.org (507) 328-3400
0279-01-675 Garden City Elementary branchd@district279.org (763) 561-9768
0001-03-256 Green Central Elementary matthew.arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-3730
0001-03-287 Hall Academy Elementary Sherrill.Lindsey@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2650
0623-01-525 Harambee Elementary School nathan.meyer@isd623.org (651) 379-2500
0001-03-354 Henry High liza.anderson-schmid@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2000
0001-03-390 Heritage Academy High Michael.Luseni@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1560
0001-03-291 Hmong International Academy Jamil.Payton@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2250
0271-01-446 Indian Mounds Elementary jkuhns@isd271.org (952) 681-6000
0001-03-179 Jefferson Elementary Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2720
0001-03-151 Jenny Lind Elementary Pao.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2020
0001-03-282 Lucy Laney Elementary Lisa.Pawelak@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2200
0011-01-413 Monroe Elementary School - Mathematics, Science and Children's Engineering Amy.Oliver@ahschools.us (763) 506-3600
0709-01-540 Myers-Wilkins Elementary (218) 336-8860
0001-03-288 Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary Kelly.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-2930
0001-03-375 North High Mauri.Friestleben@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1700
0279-01-086 North View Middle School bledsoed@district279.org (763) 585-7200
0281-01-019 Northport Elementary fredrico_rowe@rdale.org (763) 504-7800
0001-03-318 Olson Middle Patrick.Burrage@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1640
0279-01-678 Palmer Lake Elementary SchmidtSarah@District279.org (763) 561-1930
0279-01-679 Park Brook Elementary taylors@district279.org (763) 561-6870
0279-01-088 Park Center IB World School miller-cinkh@district279.org (763) 569-7600
0625-01-541 Phalen Lake Hmong Studies Magnet (651) 293-8935
0001-03-161 Sheridan Elementary Yajaira.Guzman@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-1130
0001-03-193 Sullivan Elementary Jennifer.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us (612) 668-5000
0492-01-080 Sumner Elementary sheila.berger@austin.k12.mn.us (507) 460-1100
0742-01-036 Talahi Community Elementary nicole.hansen@isd742.org (320) 370-7780
2142-01-020 Tower-Soudan Elementary jjirik@isd2142.k12.mn.us (218) 753-4040
0271-01-459 Valley View Elementary ktennison@isd271.org (952) 681-5700
0271-01-345 Valley View Middle mwillrett@isd271.org (952) 681-5800
0624-01-836 Willow Lane Elementary matt.menier@isd624.org (651) 773-6170
0279-01-681 Zanewood Community School, Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math PendeltonA@District279.org (763) 561-9077