Items tagged 'Authorized Charter'

Authorized Charter School (LEA)

 

Extract Tagged Organizations

Organizations (169)

Tagged organization search results
Number Name Email Phone
4073-07 Academia Cesar Chavez Charter School bondo@cesarchavezschool.com (651) 778-2940
4119-07 Academic Arts High School sam.kvilhaug@academicarts.org (651) 457-7427
4018-07 Achieve Language Academy ahalverson@achievemn.org (651) 738-4875
4074-07 AFSA High School bmeyer@afsahighschool.com (651) 209-3915
4220-07 Agamim Classical Academy mmorton@agamim.org (952) 856-2531
4091-07 Arcadia Charter School lstelter@arcadiacharterschool.org (507) 663-8806
4227-07 Art and Science Academy kevin.fitton@artandscienceacademy.k12.mn.us (763) 444-0342
4184-07 Aspen Academy connie.gayle@aspenacademymn.org (952) 226-5940
4250-07 Athlos Academy of Saint Cloud rvetsch@athlosstcloud.org (320) 281-4430
4011-07 Athlos Leadership Academy jennifer_geraghty@athlosbrooklynpark.org (763) 777-8942
4111-07 Augsburg Fairview Academy heidi.anderson@afa.tc (612) 333-1614
4067-07 Aurora Charter School mcisewski@auroracharterschool.org (612) 870-3891
4271-07 Aurora Waasakone Community of Learners Charter School anna@awclbemidji.org (218) 444-3077
4075-07 Avalon School carrie@avalonschool.org (651) 649-5495
4226-07 Bdote Learning Center info@bdote.org (612) 729-9266
4124-07 Beacon Academy skoster@beaconacademy.com (763) 546-9999
4192-07 Best Academy emahmoud@thebestacademy.org (612) 876-4105
4145-07 Birch Grove Community School birchgrove@boreal.org (218) 663-0170
4082-07 BlueSky Charter School amy.larsen@blueskyschool.org (651) 642-0888
4001-07 Bluffview Montessori hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org (507) 452-2807
4189-07 Bright Water Elementary office@brightwatermontessori.org (612) 302-3410
4194-07 Cannon River STEM School cwendt@cannonriverstemschool.org (507) 331-7836
4237-07 Career Pathways office@cpathmn.org (651) 400-1781
4004-07 Cedar Riverside Community School bstrassburg@crcs-school.org (612) 339-5767
4000-07 City Academy miloc@cityacademy.org (651) 298-4624
4172-07 Clarkfield Charter School kkoetter@clarkfieldareacharter.org (320) 669-1995
4193-07 College Preparatory Elementary dao.lor@cpe-k6.org (651) 605-2360
4188-07 Cologne Academy lpeterson@cologneacademy.org (952) 466-2276
4015-07 Community of Peace Academy davidn@cpapk12.org (651) 776-5151
4181-07 Community School of Excellence kazouakt@csemn.org (651) 917-0073
4201-07 Cornerstone Montessori Elementary alyssaschwartz@cornerstone-elementary.org (651) 774-5000
4059-07 Crosslake Community Charter School lscharenbroich@crosslakekids.org (218) 692-5437
4025-07 Cyber Village Academy nrasmussen@cybervillageacademy.org (651) 523-7170
4185-07 DaVinci Academy asilkey-jones@davincicharterschool.org (763) 754-6577
4221-07 Discovery Charter School hlines@discoverymn.org (651) 444-8464
4081-07 Discovery Public School Faribault discovery@isd4081.org (507) 331-5423
4198-07 Discovery Woods office@discoverywoods.com (218) 828-8200
4020-07 Duluth Public Schools Academy bonnie.jorgenson@duluth.edison.com (218) 728-9556
4026-07 E.C.H.O. Charter School hblue.redner@echo.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 925-4143
4122-07 Eagle Ridge Academy Charter School julbrich@eagleridgeacademy.org (952) 746-7760
4166-07 East Range Academy of Tech-Science ahendrickson@mnerats.org (218) 744-7965
4274-07 East-West International Education Academy robwilkening@ewea.us (507) 205-7400
4151-07 EdVisions Off Campus School gigi@edvisionsoffcampus.org (507) 248-3101
4057-07 El Colegio Charter School avina@el-colegio.org (612) 728-5728
4068-07 Excell Academy Charter srwilliams@excellacademy.org (763) 533-0500
4036-07 Face To Face Academy husaind@f2facademy.org (651) 772-5544
4244-07 FIT Academy callaire@fitacademymn.org (952) 847-3798
4079-07 Friendship Academy of Fine Arts Charter school@friendshipacademy.org (612) 879-6703
4264-07 Gateway STEM Academy faraha@gatewaystemacademy.org (952) 206-4050
4168-07 Glacial Hills Elementary dmathias@glacialhills.org (320) 239-3840
4186-07 Global Academy helen.fisk@globalacademy.us (763) 404-8200
4100-07 Great Expectations peter.james@greatexpectationsschool.com (218) 387-9322
4105-07 Great River School sobrien@greatriverschool.org (651) 305-2780
4144-07 Green Isle Community School info@greenislecommunityschool.org (507) 326-7144
4085-07 Harbor City International Charter (218) 722-7574
4205-07 Hennepin Elementary School jhenderson@hennepinelementary.org (612) 843-5050
4170-07 Hiawatha Academies cowens@hiawathaacademies.org (314) 753-5073
4039-07 High School For Recording Arts tony@hsra.org (651) 287-0890
4027-07 Higher Ground Academy info@hgacademy.org (651) 645-1000
4103-07 Hmong College Prep Academy christianna.hang@hcpak12.org (651) 209-8002
4070-07 HOPE Community Academy maychyvu@hope-school.org (651) 796-4500
4267-07 Horizon Science Academy Twin Cities Charter School info@horizontwincities.org (612) 712-5252
4167-07 International Spanish Language Academy jperrin@isla-academy.org (952) 746-6020
4229-07 Jane Goodall Environmental Science Academy info@jgesa.org (952) 852-0129
4031-07 Jennings Community School bill@jenningsclc.org (651) 649-5403
4118-07 Kaleidoscope Charter School tokerlund@kcsmn.org (763) 428-1890
4066-07 Kato Public Charter School hcburg@katopcs.org (507) 387-5524
4191-07 KIPP Minnesota Charter School nboardman@kippminnesota.org (612) 287-9700
4054-07 La Crescent Montessori & STEM School lma4054@lacrescentmontessori.com (507) 895-4054
4050-07 Lafayette Public Charter School petersen@lafayettecharter.k12.mn.us (507) 228-8943
4116-07 Lakes International Language Academy speterson@mylila.org (651) 464-0771
4164-07 Laura Jeffrey Academy Charter info@laurajeffreyacademy.org (651) 414-6000
4233-07 Level Up Academy info@levelupacademy.org (651) 408-5559
4035-07 Life Prep kara.kerr@lifeprepschool.org (651) 793-6624
4178-07 Lincoln International School manyit@lincolnihs.org (612) 872-8690
4183-07 Lionsgate Academy drestorff@lgamn.org (612) 351-4567
4139-07 LoveWorks Academy For Arts aturner@lwa-arts.org (763) 522-6830
4254-07 Marine Area Community School dgoodson@marineareaschool.org (651) 409-3122
4209-07 Mastery School pbump@themasteryschool.org (612) 876-4105
4043-07 Math And Science Academy jgawarecki@mnmsa.org (651) 308-2017
4005-07 Metro Deaf School slaneoutlaw@mdsmn.org (651) 224-3995
4131-07 Metro Schools Charter ahelmi@metroschoolsmn.org (612) 722-2555
4153-07 Midway Star Academy mstafford@dugsiacademy.org (651) 642-0667
4177-07 Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy marysue.anderson@mlacademy.org (218) 768-5320
4230-07 Minnesota Excellence in Learning Academy ddfields@distinctiveschools.org (763) 205-4396
4102-07 Minnesota Internship Center rwomack@mnic.org (612) 588-1449
4231-07 Minnesota Math and Science Academy info@mmsaweb.org (651) 246-0845
4007-07 Minnesota New Country School npfarr@newcountryschool.com (507) 248-3353
4150-07 Minnesota Online High School e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org (800) 764-8166
4017-07 Minnesota Transitions Charter School berlandson@emailmtcs.org (612) 722-9013
4265-07 Minnesota Wildflower Montessori School katie.piehl@wildflowerschools.org (847) 521-8234
4273-07 Modern Montessori Charter School sheller@mm-cs.org (612) 440-0681
4208-07 Nasha Shkola Charter School info@nashashkolamn.org (763) 496-5550
4187-07 Natural Science Academy kendra.hunding@naturalscienceacademy.org (651) 925-5050
4155-07 Naytahwaush Community School terri@naytahwaush.org (218) 935-5025
4055-07 Nerstrand Charter School maggie@nerstrand.charter.k12.mn.us (507) 333-6854
4093-07 New Century Academy jason.becker@newcenturyacademy.com (320) 234-3660
4240-07 New Century School admin@newcenturyschool.net (651) 478-4535
4089-07 New City School todd.bartholomay@newcitycharterschool.org (612) 623-3309
4161-07 New Discoveries Montessori Academy dave.conrad@newdiscoveries.org (320) 234-6362
4003-07 New Heights School, Inc. tkearney@newheightsschool.org (651) 439-1962
4143-07 New Millennium Academy Charter Sch bao.vang@nmaedu.org (763) 235-7900
4171-07 Noble Academy npthao@nobleacademy.us (763) 592-7706
4053-07 North Lakes Academy cstottler@northlakesacademy.org (651) 982-2688
4243-07 North Metro Flex Academy tprivette@northmetroflex.com (612) 900-4435
4084-07 North Shore Community School spierson@nscsk6.org (218) 525-0663
4219-07 Northeast College Prep cphillips@northeastcollegeprep.org (612) 248-8240
4146-07 Northern Lights Community School mike.hamernick@nlcschool.org (218) 492-4400
4049-07 Northwest Passage High School pwieczorek@nwphs.org (763) 862-9223
4098-07 Nova Classical Academy contact@novaclassical.org (651) 209-6320
4195-07 Oshki Ogimaag Charter School director@oshkiogimaag.org (218) 475-2112
4008-07 PACT Charter School j.nyquist@pactcharter.org (763) 712-4200
4104-07 Paladin Career and Technical High School brandon.wait@paladincareertech.com (763) 786-4799
4199-07 Parnassus Preparatory Charter Sch ford@parnassusprep.com (763) 496-1416
4097-07 Partnership Academy, Inc. lhendricks@paschool.org (612) 866-3630
4253-07 Phoenix Academy Charter School james.gagner@phxacademy.org (651) 237-0656
4080-07 Pillager Area Charter School bausland@pillagercharter.org (218) 746-3875
4110-07 PIM Arts High School mmcfarlane@pimartshs.org (952) 224-1340
4090-07 Prairie Creek Community School styler@prairiecreek.org (507) 645-9640
4126-07 Prairie Seeds Academy crystal.vang@psak12.org (763) 450-1388
4213-07 Prodeo Academy rickcampion@prodeoacademy.org (763) 205-9950
4263-07 Progeny Academy Charter School nicolen@progenyacademy.org (763) 325-9150
4083-07 Ridgeway Community School office@ridgewayschool.org (507) 454-9566
4064-07 Riverway Learning Community Charter riverway@hbci.com (507) 474-6120
4238-07 Rochester Beacon Academy nicole.musolf@rochesterbeaconacademy.org (507) 258-5351
4135-07 Rochester Math And Science Academy a_abdalla2000@yahoo.com (507) 252-5995
4204-07 Rochester STEM Academy info@rochesterstemacademy.org (507) 281-2381
4056-07 Rosa Parks Charter High School clipstone@rocchs.org (507) 282-3325
4087-07 SAGE Academy Charter School cgarcialuna@sageacademy.org (763) 315-4020
4223-07 Saint Cloud Math and Science Academy Charter School Tammy.Bengtson@scmsastem.com (320) 774-2202
4058-07 Schoolcraft Learning Community Chtr adrienne@schoolcraft.org (218) 444-2102
4261-07 SciTech Academy Charter School aabdulle@scitechacademymn.org (612) 800-2036
4215-07 Sejong Academy of Minnesota btipka@sejongacademy.org (651) 330-6944
4159-07 Seven Hills Preparatory Academy cschlueter@shpamn.org (612) 314-7606
4255-07 Skyline Math and Science Academy abdirahman.abdulle@skylinemsa.org (612) 200-9916
4038-07 Sojourner Truth Academy jguy@sojournertruthacademy.org (612) 588-3599
4162-07 Southside Family Charter School info@southsidefamilyschool.org (612) 872-8322
4160-07 Spectrum High School ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org (763) 450-9845
4113-07 Spero Academy cwindham@spero.academy (612) 465-8600
4112-07 St Paul Conservatory Performing Art jacobsc@spcpa.org (651) 290-2225
4120-07 St. Croix Preparatory Academy jgutierrez@stcroixprep.org (651) 395-5905
4029-07 St. Paul City School mcavalier@stpaulcityschool.org (651) 225-9177
4275-07 St. Paul School of Northern Lights info@schoolofnorthernlights.org (651) 285-4672
4224-07 Star of the North Academy Charter School info@snacharterschool.org (763) 450-5560
4200-07 STEP Academy Charter School info@stepacademymn.org (651) 289-6120
4169-07 Stonebridge World School bnovy@sbwschool.org (612) 877-7400
4142-07 Stride Academy Charter School ewilliams@strideacademy.org (320) 230-5340
4232-07 Success Academy lronglien@summitcharterschool.org (612) 876-3050
4137-07 Swan River Montessori Charter School katiec@swanrivermontessori.org (763) 271-7926
4127-07 TEAM Academy jcourtney@team.k12.mn.us (507) 833-8326
4217-07 Technical Academies of Minnesota tknick@technicalacademies.org (320) 262-5644
4239-07 Tesfa International School jonas.beugen@tesfainternationalschool.org (651) 717-4844
4258-07 The Journey School mcambrice@thejourneyschool.org (612) 389-1579
4106-07 TrekNorth High School kgustafson@treknorth.org (218) 444-1888
4095-07 TRIO Wolf Creek Distance Learning tquarnstrom@wolfcreekhs.org (651) 213-2017
4132-07 Twin Cities Academy blueth@twincitiesacademy.org (651) 205-4797
4152-07 Twin Cities German Immersion Charter School tanderson@tcgis.org (651) 492-7106
4078-07 Twin Cities International Schools abdirashidw@iecmail.net (612) 821-6470
4121-07 Ubah Medical Academy Charter School musa.farah@umahs.org (952) 540-2942
4225-07 Universal Academy Charter School feinte@uacsmn.org (651) 442-3124
4210-07 Upper Mississippi Academy info@umissacademy.org (651) 528-8091
4088-07 Urban Academy Charter School info@urbanacademymn.org (651) 215-9419
4218-07 Venture Academy mwarner@ventureacademies.org (612) 345-9040
4207-07 Vermilion Country School pherbranson@vermilioncountry.org (218) 753-1246
4107-07 Voyageurs Expeditionary scott@voyageursschool.org (218) 444-3130
4092-07 Watershed High School dsparks@watershedhs.org (612) 871-4363
4228-07 Woodbury Leadership Academy info@wlamn.org (651) 379-2641
4016-07 World Learner Charter School dsiekmann@wlschaska.org (952) 368-7398
4140-07 Yinghua Academy susan.berg@yinghuaacademy.org (612) 788-9095